Welcome to “Gussied Up & Gorgeous” by Miss MozzyDee!

<html>

<head>

<meta name=”google-site-verification” content=”6yQAaGl78_Uf5ataop2VlcA_Xot5h9rF3fNXqG99d_U” />

<title> My title </title>

</head>
<body>

page contents

</body>

</html>

Hello everyone, and WELCOME to Miss MozzyDee’s FIRST EVER pinup and vintage lifestyle inspired blog!  I have been approached by many of my fans and followers to start sharing a lot of the experiences I’ve had so far as a pinup model, vintage-style fashionista, and plus-size bettie, so I am now finally taking the plunge!

LP1Photo by Lea’s Photography: http://www.instagram.com/lea_mariahh

I have always been an advocate for something positive whether it be via vintage style, pinup experience, or volunteer work, promoting positive experiences and practices that stem from the values of the past.  I want to be able to spread the word about how the pinup lifestyle has changed my life for the better, and what experiences I go through every day!  I also want to be able to do so in the perspective of the modern full-figured woman, the struggles I encounter when trying to “make it” as a pinup model.

I want to do THE FUN STUFF.  I want to be able to give my take on various pinup-inspired style tips, whether it be hair, makeup, or clothing for the plus size woman!

I am super excited about what’s in store!  Please let me know if you have any suggestions as to what I should post about, what tips you might want to have on here to reference, and other ideas for this blog!  I can’t wait to get started!  Thank you all for your support. ❤

“Rock those curves, girls!”

Miss MozzyDee

Leave a Reply

